Skip to content
August 23, 2011 / clinerose

Technical difficulties.

Please Stand By

Sorry for my absence from the blog yesterday. I am having major (and super bizarre) issues with my internet (ahem Verizon Fios) and WordPress sites. Only WordPress. And only from my house. The perfect storm. We are working to correct this problem as soon as possible. By we, I mean my incredibly smart friend, Eric. I’m actually sitting at his parent’s dining room table while he is working away and his mom is making home-made garlic pizza. Maybe experiencing technical difficulties isn’t so bad after all…

Please hang in there with me while we Eric works to correct this! Thanks.

Photo credits: Photo Bucket

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. clinerose / Aug 23 2011 3:09 PM

    And then there was an earthquake…

Trackbacks

  1. Many thanks. « cline rose

Leave a comment