Skip to content
November 4, 2011 / clinerose

Civitan Garage Sale.

Packing up the back of a truck

Tomorrow I am renting a parking space at the Civitan Garage Sale (located in the W&L High School garage) to sell off all of my belongings. Well, not all of them. But definitely the ones that have been in my garage for way too long. The antique and flea market treasures that I have collected, the client purchases that never quite found the perfect home and even some of my personal costume jewelry that I’ve outgrown. It’s all going. So, if you are in the Arlington, VA area, swing on by. And bring Starbucks.

P.S. For those of you that don’t know, Civitan (that’s what we like to call it) is open the first Saturday of every month from 7:00 to 1:00pm. Check out this super sweet cutting edge YouTube video about the sale. It’s about to go viral.

Photo credits: Black Eiffel (Not sure what’s going on with that enormous Ikea pendant but I liked the photo.)

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Sam / Nov 4 2011 1:00 PM

    Oh boo, we’re going to Philly tonight :( Good luck!

    • clinerose / Nov 8 2011 10:27 AM

      You didn’t miss too much, Sam! I made a whopping $37 dollars :) David, however, made just under $200!! Jerk. Let me know if you want to look through my home decor items before I pack them back up in the garage.

Trackbacks

  1. Champagne Saucers. « cline rose
  2. Champagne Saucers. | cline rose

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 250 other followers

