Skip to content
March 3, 2011 / clinerose

Guess what’s here!?

Could it be?!! YES! My Stella & Dot purchase is here. I clapped with delight when I saw it. I think I freaked out the mail man. I knew the jewelry was going to be beautiful, having seen it in person just a few days ago (that’s right people it ships in a few days) but what I couldn’t get over was the attention to detail in the packaging. It’s an experience in itself. Don’t worry. I documented it so we can all enjoy this together.

blue and green quatrefoil box lining Stella and Dot box green

Stella and Dot Smarts and Style

Why, yes I do!

I’m a designer so I love this stuff. I realize not everyone is a weirdo like me. ..a weirdo who gets excited about boxes. So, just in case, I’ll showcase the jewelry too. How can you not love this?? This is the Revival Tassel Necklace which can be seen in greater detail here on Stella & Dot’s website.

Stella and Dot necklace pearl pave tassel Stella and Dot necklace pearl pave tassel

And if that wasn’t enough, they even include a thank you note. How nice is that!? Seriously!? Oh so romantic. No need to thank me, Stella & Dot, it was my pleasure!

Stella and Dot thank you card

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. sharon from Layers & Layers / Mar 3 2011 10:08 PM

    Very classy! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

