Skip to content
March 19, 2011 / clinerose

Gus Gus.

Our puppy dog, Gus, is 2 years old today. Forgive me, I just had to post some photos of our little boy. Believe me when I say, he really is the best dog. This is the photo from the rescue foundation, A Forever Home, before we adopted him…

Gus Gus before adoption

…and the rest are Gus Gus at home with us.

Gus alseep 2 weeks old

Gus 5 months

Gus in the snow

Gus helping with laundry gus after a bath

Gus with this ball

Thanks for sticking with me while David and I were on vacation. It was a nice change of pace to be away from reality and to blog about completely random and personal things. I will be back on Monday with some serious work related posts, not to worry. Back to the grind for this girl! Enjoy the rest of your weekend!! Thanks again, Joanna

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Roxanna / Mar 20 2011 12:03 PM

    Oh my…Gus is adorable! Our family definitely is catching puppy fever and these pics are not helping! 🙂

    • clinerose / Mar 20 2011 6:40 PM

      DO IT! 🙂 And thank you, Roxanna, we think he’s pretty cute too!

Trackbacks

  1. Many thanks. « cline rose
  2. I’m dreaming of a white bed. « cline rose

Leave a Reply

