Skip to content
April 5, 2011 / clinerose

Bangles on the Brain.

I’ve had bangles on the brain lately. I love the way these ladies are rocking the wrist wear. Fat cuffs, chunky watches, thin bangles, metal links and bright enamel colors, you name it, I’m digging it. And I’m digging it all together.

Bangles and Balenciaga Skirt via JAK and JiL

Chunky mint and gold bracelets by Fendi Pastel and nude with cantelope watch and chunky bangles

Blue plaid shirt with stacks of colorful of bracelets

In addition to the mint and gold Fendi bracelets shown above and to the left (which are absolutely to die for), I’ve got my eye on these pretty puppies below. What bangles and bracelets have you stumbled upon that you just can’t live without? Please share. I can always use an excuse to shop around!

Wanderlust by Juicy Couture Pink and blue leather and gold from Store Alloy

Tall stack of blue gold orange and wood bangles Crystal and gold from Calypso St Barth

I’m not an overwhelmingly bold person when it comes to accessorizing. I wear my Grandpa’s gold watch and my brown leather and gold bracelet that I picked up in Brazil pretty much every day. But I love the idea of mixing in a bright splash of color (a little orange never hurt anyone!) or introducing a huge cluster of soft blush toned bangles all at once. So, stack away. The more the merrier.

 

Photo credits: Jak and JilCool & ChicDesign DarlingAchados da Bia, Nordstrom, AlloyToast and Calypso St. Barth.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. radiantrepublic / Apr 5 2011 9:43 AM

    YUM. What a perfect roundup! Gorgeous post! xo

Leave a Reply

