Skip to content
April 8, 2011 / clinerose

We’re going on a little road trip.

This weekend David and I are heading on a little road trip to Raleigh, NC with some friends to visit some friends. I’m hoping for a windows down, radio cranked, sunglasses on kind of road trip.

Black and white road trip in a convertible

Besides drinking lots of wine and sharing funny stories (these guys have known me for the last 15 years so there are plenty of embarrassing moments to relive), the only thing on my agenda is to visit the home furnishings store Furbish. I’ve been dying to check it out.

For some extra Friday flair, I wanted to share my newest blog crush with you: Design Stiles. It’s super fun. The author, Irene, is hilarious (I have burst out laughing on more than one occasion) and her home is ah-mazing. The orange wallpaper. Holy Cow. Go check it out. Go. Now.

Photo credit: Unknown Tumblr account. Any ideas?

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. designstiles / Apr 8 2011 1:04 PM

    Oh, thank you for the shout out!

    You must take pictures of Furbish and share. Don’t forget to buy me something. : )

    • clinerose / Apr 11 2011 6:33 PM

      Thanks for the comment!! As I said, I am a huge fan of your blog!! Too funny.

Leave a Reply

