Skip to content
April 14, 2011 / clinerose

Furbalicious.

Furbish Studio in Raleigh, North Carolina is the definition of a happy place. It’s bright and cheery and although the shop is small, it’s loaded with personality. I wanted one of everything.  And still do. I didn’t buy anything for me (Big mistake. Big. Huge) but I did pick out some hand towels for a girlfriend of mine who’s getting married next month. Out of all the things for sale in Furbish, what I really, really wanted to take home with me was one of the inspiration boards that are on display in the back of the shop. Just a teeny tiny little section. I would have taken a scrap piece of one, even a remnant, if I could have…

Furbish inspiration boards Furbish inspiration boards

Furbish inspiration boards Furbish inspiration boards

Furbish inspiration boards Furbish inspiration boards

…or if no one was looking. Only kidding.

Leave a Reply

