Skip to content
April 14, 2011 / clinerose

Photography: Hawaiian Style

I have a slight obsession with weddings (planning my own was way too much fun) so you can imagine how happy I was to indulge in hours of wedding talk with friends of mine who are getting married next August in Hawaii. While the bride-to-be was showing off websites of possible venues and photographers, she stumbled upon this photo and my heart literally skipped a beat.  That simple leather belt kills it. How come I didn’t think of that?

Tahiti Huetter Photography

Tahiti Huetter photography

And how come I didn’t take any photos sitting on top of an antique end table in the middle of a dirt road? Welp, I guess this means David and I should do it over again. Shucks.

All photos are from Tahiti Huetter’s photography blog/website. Check her out. All of Tahiti’s work is gorgeous with a capital G.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Tahiti Huetter / Apr 14 2011 2:31 PM

    Thanks so much for sharing my site Joanna!

    I got the strangest email-approval comment and it tracked back to this blog page. Thank you for the kind words.

    🙂

    • clinerose / Apr 14 2011 3:09 PM

      Hi there!! I am so glad you wrote! I was going to send the blog to you but you beat me to it! Glad it found you!! As I said, your work is fabulous and I am in LOVE with that leather belt on the wedding gown. Genius. Looking forward to seeing more from you! Thanks Tahiti!! Joanna

Trackbacks

  1. Novias con cinturón_Brides wearing belts |

Leave a Reply

