Skip to content
May 3, 2011 / clinerose

Anthropologie, Interpreted.

I would love my home to look and feel like Anthropologie. Yesterday, when the new catalog arrived, once again I felt the need to completely makeover my house (and my wardrobe). Since that won’t happen anytime soon (well, maybe I could squeeze in a few summery tops), I pulled three of my favorite images and paired them with coordinating spaces, showing how I would interpert Anthro’s look from fashion to interiors.

Anthropologie Image 1  Anthropologie Image 1 Room

Anthropologie Image 2 Room  Anthropologie Image 2

Anthropologie Image 3  Anthropologie Image 3 Room

All three spaces are completely different but yet they incorporate a similar style – what I would define as Anthro’s signature aesthetic – effortlessly throw together and still immaculately polished.

Photo credits: Anthropologie (all three fashion images), Elements of StyleAtlantis Home and Trista Lerit

Leave a Reply

