Skip to content
May 18, 2011 / clinerose

What I’m Working On Wednesday.

So, what I thought was going to be a short afternoon project, has turned into Day 3 of major spring cleaning throughout my entire house. I started with picking up my dining room and living room which turned into completely reorganizing the guest room…the garage…the laundry room…I can keep going.

Girl on desk getting organized

Today, I will be working away in my office/studio filing paperwork, sorting through samples and basically just getting my business organized. I have lots of admin things to conquer as well. Multiple phone calls to be made and faxes to be sent in order to update all client files. Sheesh. I haven’t even started and I am already tired…

Photo credit: Apartment 34

Leave a Reply

