Skip to content
June 9, 2011 / clinerose

Street Smart Design.

When preparing for my trip to London, this photo (to the left) was my main inspiration for packing my suitcase. London weather is completely unpredictable so I need to be ready for anything. Just like this gal.

A girl with stripes, pink cardigan, blue jeans and kelly green shoes  Pink interior with orange chevron chair

And since this photo has been so inspiring to me, today I’m pairing it with a photo of a gorgeous living room with layers of comfortable textiles and similar bright colors. Bringing street smarts indoors. Perfection.

Photo credits:  Chictopia and Windsor Smith via House Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

