Skip to content
September 8, 2011 / clinerose

Roberta Schilling.

Many years ago when I worked for another designer, she carried a line of furniture by the name of Roberta Schilling. Roberta is a Brazilian furniture designer who is best known for her hand painted designs (or motifs) on all types of wood furniture. At least, that is what I would say as that’s how the line was first introduced to me. Since then, Roberta has added one-of-a-kind accessories, exotic antiques and more modern pieces to her line. Much more my speed. Take a look at some of the Brazilian flavor below.

Roberta Schilling Showroom interior shot  Roberta Schilling Showroom interior shot

Roberta Schilling Showroom interior shot

Roberta Schilling Showroom interior shot  Roberta Schilling Showroom interior shot

Roberta Schilling Showroom interior shot

Roberta Schilling Showroom interior shot

Roberta Schilling Showroom interior shot

Roberta Schilling Showroom interior shot  Roberta Schilling Showroom interior shot

Roberta Schilling Showroom interior shot

Today, I’m happy to announce that I just added Roberta Schilling to the list of manufacturers that I sell to clients! I am so, so excited about this. It’s no secret that I love all things Brazil. And you can go right ahead and add Roberta Schilling to that list.

Photo credits: Roberta Schilling.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Sandra / Oct 8 2011 3:24 PM

    Hi, I love your work, I point out this company for this type of rustic work.

    http://www.moveisdeepoca.com

Trackbacks

  1. Roberta Schilling. (via cline rose) | BrasilAdmin Offsets

Leave a Reply

