Skip to content
September 12, 2011 / clinerose

Time out.

Zach morris

I’m channeling the super power of Zack Morris today and calling a “Time Out” on the blog. Since the decision to take this break was pretty sudden, I did not have a chance to prepare any posts or schedule any guest bloggers. So, I’m freezing the blog for the rest of the week and when I come back Monday I will unfreeze it with an enthusiastic “Time In” and you won’t even know it happened. You won’t even know I was gone.

Leave a Reply

