Skip to content
October 4, 2011 / clinerose

Itty Bitty Little Lamps.

Little lamps from Random Harvest

Little lamps from Random Harvest

Little lamps from Random Harvest

Last week I popped into Random Harvest in Arlington to look for accessories and small furniture pieces for my client projects. Throughout the store, I noticed pairs of  teeny tiny lamps, no bigger than about 16″ tall, on all kinds of surfaces. I also saw a pair for sale Miss Pixie’s a few weeks ago that were adorable (I think they were from the 60’s) but I didn’t get them because I thought they were too small to be functional. See, they’re everywhere. Could this be a trend? Possibly. I love mini and traveled-sized versions of regular things so I hope so.

Photo credits: Me. When I cropped the photos, the images zoomed making the lamps look bigger than they are. Trust me, they are little guys.

 

Leave a Reply

