Skip to content
November 16, 2011 / clinerose

A stress control color scheme.

Confession. I am a total sucker for pretty packaging and clever sales slogans and pitches. Fat free? Totally. Then I can eat entire box. Buy one get one? Don’t mind if I do. So, when I saw the latest Neutrogena Acne Stress Control face wash series I was all over it. The colors are so pretty (and look great in my bathroom) AND it promises to control stress?! Sign me up.

Neutrogena Stress Control products

I don’t know that it does anything spectacular in the facial cleanser department, but it smells good. And more importantly, it looks pretty in my bathroom. Did I mention that already? The colors are so refreshing. Mint green and shades of orangy reds. Inspiring and soothing all at once.

Mint green and coral color scheme

Do you feel relaxed yet?

Photo credits: Neutrogena and (clockwise from left) From Me To You, Bake FreshNot a Lawyer Maybe a Blogger and The Bride’s Cafe.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Edita Lozovska / Nov 16 2011 12:28 PM

    I am just like you – I love an item which is packaged nicely. Odds are I’ll probably get it even if I don’t need it! xx

  2. Jessica Cooley / Nov 16 2011 1:52 PM

    I DO! Hah – I am also a sucker for end caps at Target. They always have the cutest stuff and definitely are marketed just for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

